Logo
5 out of 5

Susan Harvey Art & Crafts

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
reviews
Sally Hawksworth and 8 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Sally Hawksworth
1 reviews 2 June 2021 6:06 am

Very pleased with the product. Superb presentation. Pleased to support YoungMinds

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 14 April 2021 12:36 pm

Review left by customer via email: Just wanted to let you know my friend was overjoyed with her black cat painting. It was a joy to watch her open it and see the happiness on her face.

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 14 April 2021 12:01 pm

Review left by customer via email: Just wanted to let you know my friend was overjoyed with her black cat painting. It was a joy to watch her open it and see the happiness on her face.

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
debigeorge
2 reviews 22 February 2021 10:10 am

With the extremely uplifting poem enclosed, this little fella was gratefully received as a birthday pressie 💜

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 20 February 2021 1:09 pm

Feedback from customer. I have purchased this beautiful poppy heart plaque.I know my sister in law will be delighted to receive it. I have tried to leave a review but it wont let me. Beautiful

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Janette Griffiths
1 reviews 10 February 2021 12:01 pm

Received my lovely Bell Button Gnome today Awesome loved it Was going to give to someone but decided to keep myself Naughty but Did reordered another to give Amazing product First class service Highly recommended Thank you do much.xxxx

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
debigeorge
2 reviews 4 February 2021 8:51 am

These NHS Bell Button Gnomes are beautiful and unique with their touching poem enclosed. The Mother and Daughter I bought them for were so touched by them. They told me they made their week 💜💜

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Cottage Cards
21 reviews 22 December 2020 9:40 pm

I bought this one for my other half for Valentines Day. The colours are far more beautiful in real life than in the photos. I adore the picture, I might keep it for myself! Decent packaging and arrived within an acceptable time frame. Highly recommended x

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Cottage Cards
21 reviews 22 December 2020 9:21 pm

I bought this for my daughter to give to her best friend. They both love it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful picture xxxx

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Shopping cart
Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account

Sign in

No account yet?