write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
reviews
Tipyn o Bethau and 12 others have reviewed this store
5.5 Communication
5.5 Flexibility
5.5 Quality / Originality
5.5 Delivery
5.5 Support
5.3/5
Review
rated
5.0
Tipyn o Bethau
1 reviews 8 June 2021 9:02 am

A lovely candle in a wonderful shape! Well packaged in recyclable materials and very fast delivery. Overall, perfect!

 Segmented sphere pure organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Helsy
6 reviews 14 March 2021 10:46 pm

Bought two of these for myself and they are gorgeous! Will definitely buy more as gifts - and for myself again!

 Segmented sphere pure organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 3 March 2021 12:21 pm

I love these! I bought one for my Mum and had to treat myself too. Beautifully made, thank you.

 Small hive organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Beverley Hinckley
1 reviews 19 February 2021 10:30 am

Absolutely lovely candles and beautifully made. Really cheer up the supper table on these gloomy evenings and also support bee keepers and local crafts people.

 Elegant Pair of Traditional Hand Dipped Candles made from Pure Organic Beeswax

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Cottage Cards
21 reviews 28 December 2020 10:34 pm

This time I bought the candle for myself and I have to agree with my daughter, amazingly cute!! the packaging was sensible and secure and the parcel arrived in time for Christmas in spite of postal delays. I recommend this shop highly x

 Bear and skep organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
annandanthony.parkinson
2 reviews 23 November 2020 2:35 pm

I love the detail on this candle - beautifully made!

 Small hive organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
annandanthony.parkinson
2 reviews 23 November 2020 2:33 pm

Really beautiful ... and they arrived within a few days of ordering.

 195mm high spiral pure organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Cottage Cards
21 reviews 23 October 2020 9:07 pm

I bought this for my lovely Social Media Manager daughter Sophie and she absolutely adores it . Her response "sooo cute"! Thank you so much and we thoroughly recommend your shop, Robert xx

 Bear and skep organic beeswax candle – hand poured in mid Wales by Fantasy Candles

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Cottage Cards
21 reviews 2 September 2020 1:05 pm

They really do smell like tomato plants! I love it. Packaging was very secure as well

 Tomato plant scented soy wax candles hand poured in Mid Wales

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Dani Masters
13 reviews 29 July 2020 11:00 am
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Shopping cart
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account

Sign in

No account yet?