write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
reviews
Helen Hartley and 8 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Helen Hartley
6 reviews 14 March 2021 10:39 pm

Bought a lovely card, which Angela delivered straight to my Mum for Mother's Day. My Mum was so delighted with the card that she asked me to pass on Angela's shop address so that she could browse and buy some herself!

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Dean
7 reviews 9 March 2021 1:27 am

Just wanted to say that these cards are a revelation when you receive them in the post and far exceeded any expectations I had. The card is pristine, very well packaged and protected and much higher quality than you would ever expect... Will definitely be buying more and I am certainly sold on if you are going to buy a card, buy something that has been #handmadewithwithlove...

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 2 February 2021 9:39 pm

Perfect, thank you so much.

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Paul Ackland
4 reviews 21 December 2020 12:09 pm

Ordered three delightful cards from Angela, which turned up in the post the very next day!! As is the norm with one dimensional pictures on websites, they do not do the finished article the justice they deserve. They look lovely on the site, but are far more than that when you receive the real thing!I will certainly be ordering more in the future 🧡

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Zoesharpe
5 reviews 17 November 2020 6:24 pm

Beautiful Handmade card. Thank you. I love it

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Zoesharpe
5 reviews 17 November 2020 6:22 pm

Stunning card, really well made. I LOVE IT

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Zoesharpe
5 reviews 17 November 2020 6:21 pm

Beautiful Card arrived well packaged and in a great time frame. Would highly recommend. Thank you for my gorgeous card.

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Zoesharpe
5 reviews 17 November 2020 6:20 pm

Beautiful Card arrived well packaged and in a great time frame. Would highly recommend. Thank you for my gorgeous card.

 

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Susan Harvey
6 reviews 7 July 2020 6:51 pm

Gorgeous cards and easy transaction. Arrived very well packaged and I love them. Thank you.

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Shopping cart

Sign in

No account yet?

Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account