reviews
Linda Thomas and 9 others have reviewed this store
5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
5.0/5
Review
rated
5.0
Linda Thomas
1 reviews 15 November 2020 11:37 am

Ordered a Beespoke pebble art as a Christmas pressie for my bestie. Omg its arrived and its absolutely perfect. He's captured the dogs to a tee. Communication with the seller was second to none. He kept me up to date the whole time and then when it was posted. Quality beautiful, price incredible. Definitely will be ordering again. Thank you so much Paul. ☺️xx

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Helsy
6 reviews 15 September 2020 8:39 pm

I love this frame. Beautifully crafted and a fun play on words. Friendly communication with seller who kept me up to date with postage schedule. Very pleased with my purchase.

 Cat Lovers 3D Pebble Art Framed | Un, Deux, Trois, Cat

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Dean Hurley
7 reviews 2 September 2020 12:10 am

Paul creates the most amazing pieces that are so much more 3D and stunning than the pictures could ever give justice. Love my little stone Alien. Truly unique and everyone notices it when they visit.

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Janet Davies
212 reviews 24 August 2020 7:35 am

This is absolutely stunning. It was a birthday gift for someone and they love it. Definitely recommend this artist

 Unique 3D Pebble Art Couple Framed | You Don’t Always See Them

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Julie Denley
212 reviews 29 July 2020 8:37 pm

Such a lovely pebble art piece. Bought it to cheer myself up and it certainly worked. Received it this morning and it was put up in pride of place straight away. Paul was very helpful and kept me well informed from the moment I ordered it. Posted fast and delivered even faster. Thank you Beespok, will be ordering a Christmas gift soon.

 Unique Dogs 3D Pebble Art Framed | Home Filled With Wagging Tails

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Ian Goodall
1 reviews 25 July 2020 2:18 pm

I just wanted to thank Beespok and to wish you good luck and support with your art pieces...Mine arrived promptly and were very well packaged... I am extremely lucky to live by the seaside - so these little framed works look great on my bookshelves...

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Angela Titley-Vial
21 reviews 10 July 2020 8:48 am

Amazing shop full of beautiful and cleverly crafted pieces. Paul is very talented. My daughter absolutely loves her "pollination buddies". Fantastic, efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended.

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
n.j.ackland
1 reviews 4 July 2020 10:01 pm

This man is so amazingly talented. Each piece is personal and made with pure love. I have many beespok items in my home! My favourite is my family one, paul found orange stones for my little ginger cat!He's amazing and his work underrated and prices are way lower than anything on etsy. I not as much care goes into the etsy ones, I've ordered before. All the stones came off!! BEESPOK NOT ETSY! 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
suehoo54
1 reviews 30 June 2020 8:27 am

Saw the 'Friends are like stars...' on site but wanted a different colour frame. Paul was very obliging, had emails at every step. Arrived very well packaged & was better than in picture, well pleased. So much so that ordered a personalised penguin one for my penguin crazy daughter's birthday. Perfect, & I know she will love it. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Review
rated
5.0
Grainne Taylor
1 reviews 29 June 2020 8:19 pm

Purchased Stonehenge Sunset from Paul. Communication was great. Gave me a tracking number for the parcel and even checked to make sure I received it after a first failed attempt by Royal Mail. Very happy with the picture and can't wait to see hubbie's face when he sees it in a few days time. Would definitely purchase from BeeSpok Personalised Art & Design again.

5.0 Communication
5.0 Flexibility
5.0 Quality / Originality
5.0 Delivery
5.0 Support
Shopping cart
Shop
0 Wishlist
0 items Cart
My account

Sign in

No account yet?